Establishment Section

Suo Motu Disclosure under RTt Act, 2005 Ministry of Culture

Item No. XXVI (A): Name, Designation, Telephone Number, email, profile of heads of the Ministry

SI.No.	Name of Bureau Head	Designation	Tel. No.	Email ID
1.	Ms. Ranjana Chopra	AS&FA	011-23388346	asfa-culture@gov.in
2.	Shri Gurmeet Singh Chawla	Joint Secretary	011-23382331	jsadmasi- culture@gov.in
3.	Ms. Amita Prasad Sarbhai	Joint Secretary	011-24642164	amita.sarabhai7@gov.in
4.	Ms. Lily Pandeya	Joint Secretary	011-23381198	lily.pandeya@gov.in
5.	Ms. Uma Nanduri	Joint Secretary	011-23386504	js-akademi- culture@gov.in
6.	Ms. Mugdha Sinha	Joint Secretary	011-23381396	jsmsoffice- culture@gov.in